Quick thought

Quick thought

Just putting it out there

There’s a table full of snacks. All different kinds. There’s a really big sign with it that says, “Free! Take as many as you like”. Not only that but there’s an attendant there who says take it all if you want because it will be continually refilled and there is more then enough. Why would you then in turn wait till the attendant turns away and try to steal from the table?

I say this because I have witnessed some people do some just ignorant stuff and I can’t make sense of it.

Like if someone says if you ever need anything I’ve got you no matter what it is let me know. They’ve been there for you even when you’re family isn’t and yet you still feel the need to use them.

Hmmm…I think I’m just gonna chalk that up to bad character. I can’t put too much energy into figuring that one out.

Bd

Leave a Reply

