16- It’s the weekend!!!!

20140510-125026.jpg

I woke up with purpose and go on my mind, it’s been a few days of ups and ups. I hit the floor running and found success is at my fingertips. Because well I’m ready. I’m tired enough of being tired.

Are you?

This is a huge shift for me.

Deep down I had a positive voice that was being beaten to shit by my negativity.

The “who do you think you are” and ” you can’t do that” ran me ragged for a long time.

Disappointment and let down seemed to be my expectation and without fail I got it again and again.

Until recently when I changed my tune. My fuckit artist is ME!

I know the world is mine, what are you owning today?

20140510-124216.jpg

Leave a Reply

