20

I am a stay at home mom among other things, but I am domestically challenged. I have tried for years to clean but it’s something that I never really got the grasp. Nor do I care for it. My husband is great at it. This man can go through this house and have the whole thing cleaned in like an hour. While I’m like fuck that! Me and the kids are gonna go play a game. Yep I’m doing it like that.
I’ve decided that I need to go ahead and get a maid. Waiting on me to the work it just won’t get done, but what I am good at is finding an expert to get the job done. That brings me to if you find yourself in a position of trying to accomplish something it is ok to look outside yourself for the help you need. Hell I know about cars and I know what it sounds like when it needs new rotors but what you won’t find me out there changing them. I’ll find a certified mechanic.

The idea that the harder you work, the better you’re going to be is just garbage. The greatest improvement is made by the man or woman who works most intelligently. – Bill Bowerman, co-founder of Nike

Bd

Leave a Reply

