21-4 of 10

20140514-203435.jpg

Todays assignment was to make a list of accomplishments, see it’s easy to rub your self up and look all shinny, but after the last 3 days of tearing down and bear bones exposure a gal enjoyed the boost lol
So Jack understood and he asked you to get clear.

First
Break down your life into 3rds
0-15
16-30
31-45
Or how ever old you are shit figure it out, it took me a minute and no I’m not 45 ;0)

Now write down 5 things per period that you accomplished.

We all enjoy the accolades, it made me want more. Changes are not easy but hey neither is enduring the pain.

I had the time to reflect and I found that through it all I’m one kiss ass fucker!!! Now rock on I must!

Go you too! Hell it never hurts to rub one out

Leave a Reply

